No. Once a trade is confirmed, it cannot be canceled. However, you can sell your shares to exit the market.Related ArticlesHow to sell sharesTrading in Markets: How to Buy SharesCan I Trade the Same Market More Than Once on Bayse?Finding Your Trades on BaysePayout Related Issues